Information

Chulilla (Valencia)

Chulilla (Valencia)



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

What to see and visit in Chulilla

The richness of its natural heritage, makes Chulilla an ideal setting for hiking, itineraries that run through the most beautiful areas of the region and during their journey there is a great diversity of fluvial landscapes as well as rugged mountainous and leafy areas. countryside.

In Chulilla, one of the main thermal establishments of the Valencian Community is located, its calcium sulfated mineral-medicinal waters are indicated in rheumatological, respiratory and skin processes. The Chulilla Spa has a privileged location, an environment surrounded by the Turia River and abundant pine forests.

Chulilla is a privileged place to practice sport climbing, thanks to the characteristics of its mountains, mention the Turia Canyon for the number and variety of itineraries as well as for its benign weather.

The municipality has a rich gastronomy. The lover of good food will enjoy the traditional dishes of the town and the region. The most outstanding dishes of the Chulillana gastronomic offer are: La Olla de carne, Olla de cabbage and Rin-ran. As for pastries, there is also a wide assortment of typical chulillan sweets and pastas, among them the Reguiño, the congretes, the mantecados and the almond pancakes stand out.

Chulilla has known how to preserve traditions, this is demonstrated year after year in the town's two main festivals: “La Enramá” and “Las Cruces”. These festivals are, due to their characteristics, the most representative of Chulilla, the most deeply-rooted and traditional.

How to get to Chulilla?

  1. From Valencia: Take the CV-35 towards Ademuz until the exit "Losa del Obispo", cross Losa and continue for 5 km on the road until you reach Chulilla.
  2. From Requena: Exit from Requena towards Chera on the CV-395. Once in Chera, follow the direction of Sot de Chera and continue to Chulilla.

Geography

The town is located on the slopes of a high promontory called Monte del Castillo, which is maintained as a "castro". The town is dominated by the Arab castle that preserves towers and walls on the side of the town, since on the side facing to the river there is an impressive canyon known as "Las Hoces del Turia" that makes it impregnable, so, on that side, it lacks defensive constructions.

Most of the term extends over Cretaceous terrain. In this limestone plateau, the erosion of the Turia river has created a sickle and the Chulilla Falls, 160 meters deep and 10 meters wide. The vegetation is made up of pine forests (Aleppo) and Mediterranean scrubland. Regarding the fauna, the most important species are raptors, both day and night, partridge, rabbit, hare, fox, badger, marten, genet and wild boar. Barbel and trout live in the Turia.

This town is accessed from Valencia through the CV-35, then taking the CV-394.

Chulilla history

Its settlement is primitive, dating safely from the first millennium BC. However, the first traces documented in excavation have been corresponding to the Bronze Age on the upper surface of Monte del Castillo. In this, the original nucleus of the term, the settlement has been continued.

During the Iron Age, the area expanded with the Iberian settlements of Monte del Castillo, Castellar, Pelma, La Talayuela, Pico los Serranos and Corral de Ajau. With the Romanization, some of these towns were abandoned and others went down to the plain.

So far no vestiges have appeared corresponding to those dark centuries after the disappearance of the Roman State. We suppose that at the end of the Old Empire the territorial structure that would derive in the district dependent on the "hisn" (Islamic castle) of Xulella and also in the barony of the thirteenth century was formed.

In 1238 and after the conquest of the city of Valencia, Chulilla also became part of the Western Christian world. Although Zayd Abu Zayd had already given the castle and the town, with other territories, to the Church of Segorbe in 1236. In 1248, King Jaime I donated the town to Pere Escrivá for life "castrum et villam de Xulella".

After this parenthesis of military lordship, it returned to the ecclesiastical when the Barony of Chulilla was instituted in 1274, which included Losa and, from 1300, El Villar, on the territory of the old Muslim district of the castle and handed over to the Cabildo and bishop of Valencia.

Until 1331, the population will be predominantly Muslim, being on that date when after the failed revolts of Al-Azraq, and the continuous assaults on the Morerías by Christians, they led to their abandonment. In 1340, Pedro IV of Aragón granted a Population Charter by which 100 settlers were established, among whom there were and newcomers, mainly from Teruel and Lérida and from Navarra. In 1373, the sovereignty of the Bishop over the Barony becomes complete after the transfer of the rights of the Cabildo to him. In 1379, the castle was reinforced as a result of the war with Castile, given the border location it occupies (wars 1356-1365).

In the 18th century, the territory of the Barony, which had barely been modified during the last millennium and still coincided with the old Islamic district, breaks up, forming the new municipalities of Villar and Losa.
XIX century.

Its geostrategic position caused bloody battles to be fought there during the Carlist wars, in which General Cabrera's troops occupied the castle and later reconquered by Elizabethan troops after successive sieges. Already in the twentieth century Chulilla was marked by crude Civil War, the flood of 57 that in our municipality was especially affected, the emigration to the cities of the 50s and 60s and finally to close the century the fire of 1994 that was a setback for its tourist economy as a model of sustainable development with the environment.

Economy in Chulilla

It is an important nucleus of interior tourism due to its natural attractions and its numerous restaurants and rural houses, this sector being the main economic engine that moves the town. It also has a spa with sulphurous hot springs that maintain a constant temperature of 23 ° C. (Spa in Fuencaliente or Chulilla).

Monuments of Interest in Chulilla

  • Chulilla Castle. It consists of a wall, a barbican tower, a circular bastion, a vaulted unit, corner towers, and the stately enclosure with a tower and remains of the residence and auxiliary units. It also had a hermitage dedicated to San Miguel. Inside there are four wells. In various places you can see engravings similar to those of the Denia Castle. It was used as a prison for ecclesiastics by order of San Juan de Ribera.
  • Church of the Virgin of the Angels. It is built on the mosque, 15th and 16th centuries. Originally a rectangular nave with a double-sloped roof, with two doors. They are added: bell tower, sacristy, chapel. With Baroque ornamentation, the 16th century tiled base, similar to those of the Corpus Christi church in Valencia (El Patriarca). It consists of a nave with another attached to the presbytery, both covered by barrel vaults with lunettes, on pilasters and semicircular arches, doorways lintelled with niche. His works include a polychrome wood carving of a Virgin with Child (16th century) and a canvas of the Virgin of the Castle with Child (17th century).
  • Hermitage of Santa Bárbara. Primitively Gothic building built in 1364, renovated in 1730. It consists of a single nave with pilasters, semicircular arches and pointed arches. The vault is ribbed.

Natural resources

Its orographic profile is markedly mountainous, with a large number of boulevards and ravines, which makes this area one of the most beautiful in the Iberian mountains.

  • Fuencaliente Spa, The Spa has a hotel that rises up the side of a mountain, next to the Turia river and the avenue with centenary trees.
    The characteristics of its waters allow to carry out various treatments for rheumatic and respiratory conditions, disorders of the locomotor system, slimming and cellulite cures, anti-stress and varicose veins.
  • The ravine of Falfiguera: Currently, it has been prepared for hiking (PR -77), there is another path that goes to the corrales de Don Adón. Part of the magic of this place is understood when you access the area that houses the cave paintings. They are located in a place that is difficult to access, so it can be explained how they have survived to this day. At the end of 1998, there was a discovery, of great historical value, a set of Paintings in the Barranco de Falfiguera. After a first observation, the frieze was revealed as a find of extraordinary interest due to the appearance and quantity of the pictorial representations.

We must assume that the painted scenes were related to the rites of a hunting population. In these enclosures or shelters-sanctuaries various ceremonies would be carried out, in order to venerate certain spirits and periodically reactivate the creative force of the paintings to which the hunted animals would be linked, which ultimately depended on their own subsistence . At the entrance of the ravine are the remains of a collapsed tower. Los Calderones natural site, where are the sickles of the Turia.

  • Turia Canyon: the canyon is approximately 6 kilometers long. This is probably one of the most beautiful and least known places in the Valencian Community. The canyon begins at the dam of the Loriguilla reservoir and ends at the gates of Chulilla. These walls are the delight of climbers and naturists.
  • Sources: As can be seen, Chulilla is strongly linked with water, there are many sources in the term, one permanent and another that comes out depending on the rains, sources such as Rinconá, Pelma, Terrosa, Mortaina, Corachana, La Maza, El Garbanzo, La Morena, El Lebrecillo and the largest of all and the most important in Chulilla is the spa fountain, which supplies the spa and the entire town.

Activities in Chulilla and nearby towns

  • ClimbingChulilla is a privileged place to practice sport climbing, due to the large number and variety of its itineraries and the good weather.
    The climb takes place on gray limestone of Cretaceous origin, sometimes orange, but almost always very compact. Being varied, technical plates and medium-grade itineraries predominate. The tracks are equipped with a 12 metric parabolt.
    This school has more than 30 sectors, with almost 700 equipped routes, concentrated mainly in the Turia river canyon, although it has many others above it, such as the "Fantasía", which are in front of the hydroelectric plant, or those of the initiation area called "Cherales".

  • TrekkingThere is currently a large network of trails of varying difficulty that run through the most beautiful places in the surroundings of Chulilla. You can find them all on our website: www.chulilla.es

  • Bike routes: Lovers of this sport also have a place in Chulilla. We have different routes in the area for both mountain and road bikes.

  • Fishing: In the waters of the Túria River, as it passes through Chulilla, is the “La Rinconá” fishing reserve. The quality of it makes it frequented by many sport fishermen in the province. Easily accessible, the preserve is located between the power station and the old Corundum factory. To get there you must take the detour to the Chulilla Spa, two km away. the detour starts the preserve.

  • Hunting: The Chulilla hunting reserve occupies an area of ​​6200 ha. The orography of the land, a combination of mountains and plains, and its agricultural purpose provide an ideal habitat for numerous animal species.
    Its smooth relief and low scrubland facilitate visibility and movement for the hunter. The hunt is based mainly on the capture of birds, hare, rabbit and wild boar.

Chulilla gastronomy

The typical dishes of the town are: the Pot of cabbage (beans, chard and potato, with the special touch of mint), the pot of meat (beans, potato, thistle, bacon, bread sausage, onion blood sausage, güeña , median and bone), Rin-Ran (dish derived from the cabbage pot with potatoes, chard, beans, cod, hard-boiled egg, and a good drizzle of olive oil), Garlic arriero ( potato, cod and oil) and finally the popular "cocotes" (chorizo ​​dumplings).

From the confectionery, the “reguiños” stand out (with the appearance of a pancake, but the ingredients are not the same nor the taste, this is a little sweeter) mantecados, almond cakes and "congretes".
There are good wines such as "rancio", "Pedro Ximénez", "Juliola" and the sweet Mistela.

Festivities in Chulilla

  • Feast of the enramá. The typical "mayos" are celebrated. It is the oldest festival that is remembered and that has been passed on generation after generation, it is a festival for young people and enjoyed by all the people, since it consists of multiple popular acts. These festivals make the first weekend of May Chulilla a destination worth visiting again. (first weekend in May).
  • Festivities. In honor of Santa Bárbara, with the transfer of the Virgin in pilgrimage from the Hermitage. The festivities last a week, in which in addition to the different religious acts, numerous popular dinners, festivals, and others acts that will culminate in the transfer of Santa Barbara from the church to the hermitage. (second week of August).
  • Festivities of the Hermitage. The end of summer is approaching, the return to work and school, but also the Fiestas de la Ermita in Chulilla. They are popular festivals that are held in the Ermita neighborhood of the town of Chulilla. Its acts include dinners and popular dances, championships and children's entertainment. Happy Holidays! They are celebrated the last week of August.
  • Festivities of the Holy Christ, also known as “Las cruces”. The protagonists of this event are the residents of each street in town. It is one of the most popular festivals in Chulilla. Of these festivals, its originality and the participation of the local residents stand out, who after a year of ideas, enthusiasm and effort plant the original "Crosses" in their neighborhoods. The crosses are all different and made from any type of material you can think of. Visiting "Las Cruces" and enjoying the events that take place during these dates is another good reason to visit Chulilla. They are celebrated in September.

Places to eat in Chulilla

  • Restaurants-Spa "Los Baños" and "Turia" Tf: 902.74.74.02
  • Restaurant "Las Bodegas" Tf: 96.211.77.75 / 666407945/636761866
  • Restaurant "El Pozo" Tf: 96.165.72.72
  • Restaurant "La Rueda" Tf: 96.165.70.25
  • Restaurant "Ca Barbara" Tf: 96.165.73.23

Hotels and apartments in Chulilla

  • Hotel - Chulilla Spa Tf: 902.74.74.02
  • Hostal "El Pozo" Tf: 96.165.72.72
  • Rural Apartments "La Muela" Tf: 666.871.529
  • Rural Accommodation "La Presa" Tf. 96.165.70.26 / 666407945
  • Rural Accommodation "La Rueda" Tf.96.165.70.25 / 605512907
  • Rural House "Serena" Tf: 96.165.70.83
  • Rural House "Chulilla Green House" Tf: 96.165.72.02 / 692 64 31 41
  • Los Cinglos Rural Accommodation. Tf: 618 193 669/96 165 72 26 /
  • Hotel Rural La Baranda. Phone 961657975/626485849
  • Rural hostel "El Altico" Phone 629 647 713

Where to have a drink

  • La Baronía Ice Cream Shop. Tl: 961657122
  • Bar "El Cantón" Tf. 697876463
  • Bar "El Pegata" Tf: 96.165.73.13
  • Bar "La Tasca" Tf. 96.165.70.47

Where to buy

  • Hnos. Esteve oven Tf: 96.165.70.21
  • Amparo oven Tf: 96.165.70.11
  • Butcher shop "Estrella" Tf: 96.165.70.44
  • Butcher shop "Rochina" Tf: 96.165.70.66
  • Watertight "Manuel Burgos" Tf: 96.165.70.95
  • Spar "Rosi" Tf: 96.165.71.45
  • Kiosk "La Serranía" Tf: 96.165.70.32
  • Coop. Val. Agrícola Sta. Barbara Tf: 96.165.70.75
  • Drugstore

Telephone Numbers of Interest

  • Town hall: 96.165.70.01

Web: www.chulilla.es

  • Tourist - Info Chulilla: 96.165.79.79

Email: [email protected] / [email protected]

  • Medical service: 96.165.70.38
  • Pharmacy: 96.165.70.19
  • Emergency physician: 96.164.61.70
  • Civil Guard 96.272.00.10
  • Firefighters: 96.213.00.08
More information about Chulilla and surroundings
  • Photosof Chulilla
  • Guide of the Province of Valencia
  • Valencian Region Guide
  • Valencia Golf Courses
  • Valencia Telephone Numbers
  • Sports Ports of Valencia
  • Valencia beaches
  • Valencia hotels
  • Map of Chulilla with GoogleMaps


Video: Hiking a CANYON in Chulilla Valencia Spain - Expat Vlog (August 2022).

Information

Chulilla (Valencia)

Chulilla (Valencia)

Was in Chulilla zu sehen und zu besuchen

Der Reichtum seines natürlichen Erbes macht Chulilla zu einem idealen Ort für Wanderungen, Routen, die durch die schönsten Gebiete der Region führen, und während ihrer Reise gibt es eine große Vielfalt an Flusslandschaften sowie zerklüfteten Berg- und Blattgebieten. Landschaft.

In Chulilla, einer der wichtigsten thermischen Einrichtungen der valencianischen Gemeinschaft, befindet sich das kalziumsulfatierte Mineral-Heilwasser, das bei rheumatologischen, respiratorischen und Hautprozessen angezeigt ist. Das Chulilla Spa hat eine privilegierte Lage, eine Umgebung, die vom Fluss Turia und zahlreichen Kiefernwäldern umgeben ist.

Chulilla ist aufgrund der Eigenschaften seiner Berge ein privilegierter Ort zum Sportklettern. Erwähnen Sie den Turia Canyon für die Anzahl und Vielfalt der Reiserouten sowie für sein mildes Wetter.

Die Gemeinde hat eine reiche Gastronomie. Der Liebhaber guten Essens wird die traditionellen Gerichte der Stadt und der Region genießen. Die herausragendsten Gerichte des gastronomischen Angebots von Chulillana sind: La Olla de Carne, Olla de Kohl und Rin-Ran. Was das Gebäck betrifft, gibt es auch eine große Auswahl an typischen Chulillan-Süßigkeiten und -Nudeln, darunter die Reguiño, die Congretes, die Mantecados und die Mandelpfannkuchen.

Chulilla hat es verstanden, Traditionen zu bewahren. Dies wird Jahr für Jahr auf den beiden Hauptfestivals der Stadt demonstriert: „La Enramá“ und „Las Cruces“. Diese Festivals sind aufgrund ihrer Eigenschaften die repräsentativsten für Chulilla, die am tiefsten verwurzelten und traditionellsten.

Wie komme ich nach Chulilla?

  1. Aus Valencia: Nehmen Sie die CV-35 in Richtung Ademuz bis zur Ausfahrt „Losa del Obispo“, überqueren Sie Losa und fahren Sie 5 km weiter, bis Sie Chulilla erreichen.
  2. Von Requena: Verlassen Sie Requena auf der CV-395 in Richtung Chera. In Chera angekommen, fahren Sie weiter in Richtung Sot de Chera und weiter nach Chulilla.

Geographie

Die Stadt liegt an den Hängen eines hohen Vorgebirges namens Monte del Castillo, das als "Castro" erhalten bleibt. Die Stadt wird von der arabischen Burg dominiert, die Türme und Mauern auf der Seite der Stadt bewahrt, da auf der Seite gegenüber Zum Fluss gibt es eine beeindruckende Schlucht, die als "Las Hoces del Turia" bekannt ist und sie uneinnehmbar macht. Auf dieser Seite fehlen daher Verteidigungskonstruktionen.

Der größte Teil des Begriffs erstreckt sich über kreidezeitliches Gelände. In diesem Kalksteinplateau hat die Erosion des Flusses Turia eine Sichel und den Salto de Chulilla geschaffen, die 160 Meter tief und 10 Meter breit sind. Die Vegetation besteht aus Kiefernwäldern (Aleppo) und mediterranem Buschland. In Bezug auf die Fauna sind die wichtigsten Arten Tag und Nacht Raubvögel, Rebhuhn, Kaninchen, Hase, Fuchs, Dachs, Marder, Gen und Wildschwein. Barbe und Forelle leben in Turia.

Diese Stadt ist von Valencia aus über den CV-35 und dann über den CV-394 erreichbar.

Chulilla-Geschichte

Seine Siedlung ist primitiv und stammt aus dem ersten Jahrtausend vor Christus. Die ersten bei Ausgrabungen dokumentierten Spuren entsprechen jedoch der Bronzezeit auf der Oberseite des Monte del Castillo. In diesem, dem ursprünglichen Kern des Begriffs, wurde die Siedlung fortgesetzt.

Während der Eisenzeit wurde das Gebiet mit den iberischen Siedlungen Monte del Castillo, Castellar, Pelma, La Talayuela, Pico los Serranos und Corral de Ajau erweitert. Mit der Romanisierung wurden einige dieser Dörfer verlassen und andere gingen in die Ebene hinunter.

Bisher sind keine Überreste erschienen, die diesen dunklen Jahrhunderten nach dem Verschwinden des römischen Staates entsprechen. Wir nehmen an, dass am Ende des Alten Reiches die territoriale Struktur gebildet wurde, die sich in dem vom "hisn" (islamischen Schloss) von Xulella abhängigen Bezirk und auch in der Baronie des dreizehnten Jahrhunderts ergeben würde.

1238 und nach der Eroberung der Stadt Valencia wurde Chulilla auch Teil der westlichen christlichen Welt. Obwohl Zayd Abu Zayd das Schloss und die Stadt zusammen mit anderen Gebieten bereits 1236 der Kirche von Segorbe übergeben hatte. 1248 schenkte König Jaime I. Pere Escrivá die Stadt auf Lebenszeit. "castrum et villam de Xulella".

Nach dieser Klammer der militärischen Herrschaft kehrte sie in die kirchliche Ordnung zurück, als 1274 die Baronie Chulilla gegründet wurde, zu der Losa und ab 1300 El Villar auf dem Gebiet des alten muslimischen Bezirks der Burg gehörten und die dem Cabildo und Bischof von Valencia übergeben wurde.

Bis 1331 wird die Bevölkerung überwiegend muslimisch sein. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt führten sie nach den gescheiterten Aufständen von Al-Azraq und den anhaltenden Angriffen der Christen auf die Morerías zu ihrer Aufgabe. Im Jahr 1340 erteilte Pedro IV. Von Aragón eine Bevölkerungscharta, nach der 100 Siedler unter den Neuankömmlingen und Neuankömmlingen, hauptsächlich aus Teruel und Lérida sowie aus Navarra, gegründet wurden. 1373 wird die Souveränität des Bischofs über die Baronie nach der Übertragung der Rechte des Cabildo auf ihn vollständig. 1379 wurde die Burg infolge des Krieges mit Kastilien aufgrund der Grenzlage (Kriege 1356-1365) verstärkt.

Im 18. Jahrhundert bricht das Gebiet der Baronie zusammen, das im letzten Jahrtausend kaum verändert worden war und immer noch mit dem alten islamischen Bezirk zusammenfiel, und bildete die neuen Gemeinden Villar und Losa.
XIX Jahrhundert.

Seine geostrategische Position führte dazu, dass dort während der Carlist-Kriege blutige Schlachten ausgetragen wurden, in denen die Truppen von General Cabrera die Burg besetzten und später nach aufeinanderfolgenden Belagerungen von elisabethanischen Truppen zurückerobert wurden. Bereits im 20. Jahrhundert war Chulilla von Rohöl geprägt Bürgerkrieg, die Flut von 57, die in unserer Gemeinde besonders betroffen war, die Auswanderung in die Städte der 50er und 60er Jahre und schließlich das Ende des Jahrhunderts das Feuer von 1994, das einen Rückschlag für die Tourismuswirtschaft als Modell für nachhaltige Entwicklung mit sich brachte die Umgebung.

Wirtschaft in Chulilla

Aufgrund seiner natürlichen Attraktionen und seiner zahlreichen Restaurants und ländlichen Häuser ist dieser Sektor ein wichtiger Kern des Innentourismus. Dieser Sektor ist der wichtigste wirtschaftliche Motor, der die Stadt bewegt. Es gibt auch ein Spa mit schwefelhaltigen heißen Quellen, die eine konstante Temperatur von 23 ° C aufrechterhalten. (Spa in Fuencaliente oder Chulilla).

Denkmäler von Interesse in Chulilla

  • Chulilla Schloss. Es besteht aus einer Vorderwand, einem Barbican-Turm, einer kreisförmigen Bastion, einer Gewölbeeinheit, Ecktürmen und dem stattlichen Gehege mit einem Turm und Überresten der Residenz und der Hilfseinheiten. Es gab auch eine Einsiedelei, die San Miguel gewidmet war. Im Inneren befinden sich vier Brunnen. An verschiedenen Stellen sind Gravuren zu sehen, die denen der Burg Denia ähneln. Es wurde im Auftrag von San Juan de Ribera als Gefängnis für Geistliche genutzt.
  • Kirche der Jungfrau der Engel. Es wurde in der Moschee aus dem 15. und 16. Jahrhundert erbaut. Ursprünglich ein rechteckiges Kirchenschiff mit doppelt geneigtem Dach und zwei Türen. Sie werden hinzugefügt: Glockenturm, Sakristei, Kapelle. Mit Barockornamenten verziert der geflieste Sockel aus dem 16. Jahrhundert, ähnlich dem der Fronleichnamskirche in Valencia (El Patriarca). Es besteht aus einem Kirchenschiff mit einem weiteren, das an das Presbyterium angeschlossen ist. Beide sind von Tonnengewölben mit Lünetten bedeckt, auf Pilastern und Halbkreisbögen, Fassaden mit Nischenstürzen. Zu seinen Werken gehören eine polychrome Holzschnitzerei einer Jungfrau mit Kind (16. Jahrhundert) und eine Leinwand der Jungfrau des Schlosses mit Kind (17. Jahrhundert).
  • Eremitage von Santa Bárbara. Das primitiv gotische Gebäude wurde 1364 erbaut und 1730 renoviert. Es besteht aus einem einzigen Kirchenschiff mit Pilastern, Halbkreisbögen und Spitzbögen. Das Gewölbe ist gerippt.

Natürliche Ressourcen

Sein orographisches Profil ist ausgesprochen bergig mit einer großen Anzahl von Boulevards und Schluchten, was dieses Gebiet zu einem der schönsten in den iberischen Bergen macht.

  • Fuencaliente SpaDas Spa verfügt über ein Hotel, das sich auf einem Berg neben dem Fluss Turia und der Allee mit hundertjährigen Bäumen erhebt.
    Die Eigenschaften seines Wassers ermöglichen es, verschiedene Behandlungen für rheumatische und respiratorische Erkrankungen, Bewegungsstörungen, Schlankheits- und Cellulite-Heilmittel, Anti-Stress- und Krampfadern durchzuführen.
  • Die Schlucht von Falfiguera: Derzeit ist es für das Wandern vorbereitet (PR-77), es gibt einen anderen Weg, der zu den Corrales de Don Adón führt. Ein Teil der Magie dieses Ortes wird verstanden, wenn Sie den Bereich betreten, in dem sich die Höhlenmalereien befinden. Sie befinden sich an einem schwer zugänglichen Ort, sodass erklärt werden kann, wie sie bis heute überlebt haben. Ende 1998 gab es eine Entdeckung von großem historischem Wert, eine Reihe von Gemälde im Barranco de Falfiguera. Nach einer ersten Beobachtung wurde der Fries aufgrund des Aussehens und der Menge der bildlichen Darstellungen als außerordentlich interessanter Fund entdeckt.

Wir müssen davon ausgehen, dass die gemalten Szenen mit den Riten einer Jagdbevölkerung zusammenhängen. In diesen Gehegen oder Schutzräumen wurden verschiedene Zeremonien durchgeführt, um bestimmte Geister zu verehren und die schöpferische Kraft der Gemälde, mit denen die gejagten Tiere verbunden waren, in regelmäßigen Abständen zu reaktivieren, was letztendlich von ihrem eigenen Lebensunterhalt abhing . Am Eingang der Schlucht befinden sich die Überreste eines eingestürzten Turms. Naturschutzgebiet Los Calderones, Wo sind die Sicheln der Turia?

  • Turia Canyon: Der Canyon ist ungefähr 6 Kilometer lang. Dies ist wahrscheinlich einer der schönsten und am wenigsten bekannten Orte in der valencianischen Gemeinschaft. Der Canyon beginnt am Damm des Loriguilla-Stausees und endet vor den Toren von Chulilla. Diese Wände sind die Freude von Kletterern und Naturisten.
  • Quellen: Wie zu sehen ist, ist Chulilla stark mit Wasser verbunden. Es gibt viele Quellen im Begriff, eine permanente und eine andere, die je nach Regen herauskommen, Quellen wie Rinconá, Pelma, Terrosa, Mortaina, Corachana, La Maza, El Garbanzo, La Morena, El Lebrecillo und der größte und wichtigste in Chulilla ist der Spa-Brunnen, der das Spa und die gesamte Stadt versorgt.

Aktivitäten in Chulilla und nahe gelegenen Städten

  • KletternChulilla ist aufgrund der großen Anzahl und Vielfalt seiner Reiserouten und des guten Wetters ein privilegierter Ort zum Sportklettern.
    Der Aufstieg erfolgt auf grauem Kalkstein kreidezeitlichen Ursprungs, manchmal orange, aber fast immer sehr kompakt. Aufgrund ihrer Abwechslung dominieren technische Schilder und mittelschwere Reiserouten. Die Gleise sind mit einem 12-metrischen Parabolt ausgestattet.
    Diese Schule hat mehr als 30 Sektoren mit fast 700 ausgestatteten Strecken, die sich hauptsächlich auf die Turia-Schlucht konzentrieren, obwohl sich darüber viele andere befinden, wie die "Fantasía", die sich vor dem Wasserkraftwerk befindet, oder die von das Initiationsgebiet namens "Cherales".

  • TrekkingDerzeit gibt es ein großes Netz von Wegen mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden, die durch die schönsten Orte in der Umgebung von Chulilla führen. Sie finden sie alle auf unserer Website: www.chulilla.es

  • Radwege: Liebhaber dieses Sports haben auch einen Platz in Chulilla. Wir haben verschiedene Routen in der Gegend für Mountainbikes und Rennräder.

  • Angeln: In den Gewässern des Flusses Túria, der durch Chulilla fließt, befindet sich das Fischereireservat „La Rinconá“. Die Qualität macht es von vielen Sportfischern in der Provinz frequentiert. Das Naturschutzgebiet ist leicht zugänglich und befindet sich zwischen dem Kraftwerk und der alten Korundfabrik. Um dorthin zu gelangen, müssen Sie den Umweg zum zwei Kilometer entfernten Chulilla Spa machen. Der Umweg beginnt das Reservat.

  • Jagd: Das Jagdrevier Chulilla erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 6200 ha. Die Orographie des Landes, eine Kombination aus Bergen und Ebenen und sein landwirtschaftlicher Zweck bieten einen idealen Lebensraum für zahlreiche Tierarten.
    Das glatte Relief und das niedrige Buschland erleichtern dem Jäger die Sicht und Bewegung. Die Jagd basiert hauptsächlich auf dem Fang von Vögeln, Hasen, Kaninchen und Wildschweinen.

Chulilla-Gastronomie

Die typischen Gerichte der Stadt sind: der Kohltopf (Bohnen, Mangold und Kartoffel, mit dem besonderen Hauch von Minze), der Fleischtopf (Bohnen, Kartoffel, Distel, Speck, Brotwurst, Zwiebelblutwurst, Güeña , Median und Knochen), Rin-Ran (Gericht aus dem Kohltopf mit Kartoffeln, Mangold, Bohnen, Kabeljau, hart gekochtem Ei und einem guten Schuss Olivenöl), Knoblauch Arriero ( Kartoffel, Kabeljau und Öl) und schließlich die beliebten "Cocotes" (Chorizo-Knödel).

Von den Süßwaren heben sich die "Reguiños" (mit dem Aussehen eines Pfannkuchens, aber die Zutaten sind weder gleich noch der Geschmack, dies ist etwas süßer) Mantecados, Mandelkuchen und "Congretes" ab.
Es gibt gute Weine wie "Rancio", "Pedro Ximénez", "Juliola" und die süße Mistela.

Feste in Chulilla

  • Fest der enramá. Die typischen "Mayos" werden gefeiert. Es ist das älteste Festival, an das man sich erinnert und das Generation für Generation weitergegeben wurde. Es ist ein Festival für junge Leute, das die ganze Stadt genießt, da es aus mehreren populären Acts besteht. Diese Festivals machen das erste Wochenende im Mai Chulilla zu einem wieder sehenswerten Reiseziel. (erstes Wochenende im Mai).
  • Feierlichkeiten. Zu Ehren von Santa Bárbara, mit der Übertragung der Jungfrau auf einer Pilgerreise von der Eremitage. Die Feierlichkeiten dauern eine Woche, in denen neben den verschiedenen religiösen Handlungen zahlreiche beliebte Abendessen, Festivals und andere Handlungen, die in der Verlegung von Santa Barbara von der Kirche in die Einsiedelei gipfeln werden. (zweite Augustwoche).
  • Feste der Eremitage. Das Ende des Sommers rückt näher, die Rückkehr zur Arbeit und zur Schule, aber auch die Fiestas de la Ermita in Chulilla. Es sind beliebte Festivals, die im Ermita-Viertel der Stadt Chulilla stattfinden. Zu den Veranstaltungen gehören Abendessen und beliebte Tänze, Meisterschaften und Kinderanimation. Schöne Ferien! Sie werden in der letzten Augustwoche gefeiert.
  • Feste des Heiligen Christus, auch als "Las Cruces" bekannt. Die Protagonisten dieser Veranstaltung sind die Bewohner jeder Straße in der Stadt. Es ist eines der beliebtesten Festivals in Chulilla. Von diesen Festen stechen die Originalität und die Beteiligung der Anwohner hervor, die nach einem Jahr voller Ideen, Enthusiasmus und Einsatz die ursprünglichen "Kreuze" in ihre Nachbarschaft pflanzen. Die Kreuze sind alle unterschiedlich und bestehen aus jedem erdenklichen Material. Ein weiterer guter Grund, Chulilla zu besuchen, ist der Besuch von "Las Cruces" und das Genießen der Ereignisse, die während dieser Daten stattfinden. Sie werden im September gefeiert.

Restaurants in Chulilla

  • Restaurants-Spa "Los Baños" und "Turia" Tf: 902,74,74,02
  • Restaurant "Las Bodegas" Tf: 96.211.77.75 / 666407945/636761866
  • Restaurant "El Pozo" Tf: 96,165,72,72
  • Restaurant "La Rueda" Tf: 96,165,70,25
  • Restaurant "Ca Barbara" Tf: 96,165,73,23

Hotels und Apartments in Chulilla

  • Hotel - Chulilla Spa Tf: 902,74,74,02
  • Hostal "El Pozo" Tf: 96,165,72,72
  • Ländliche Wohnungen "La Muela" Tf: 666,871,529
  • Ländliche Unterkunft "La Presa" Tf. 96.165.70.26 / 666407945
  • Ländliche Unterkunft "La Rueda" Tf.96.165.70.25 / 605512907
  • Ländliches Haus "Serena" Tf: 96,165,70,83
  • Ländliches Haus "Chulilla Green House" Tf: 96,165,72,02 / 692 64 31 41
  • Ländliche Unterkunft in Los Cinglos. Tf: 618 193 669/96 165 72 26 /
  • Hotel Rural La Baranda. Telefon 961657975/626485849
  • Ländliche Herberge "El Altico" Telefon 629 647 713

Wo man etwas trinken kann

  • Eisdiele La Baronía. Tl: 961657122
  • Bar "El Cantón" Tf. 697876463
  • Bar "El Pegata" Tf: 96,165,73,13
  • Bar "La Tasca" Tf. 96.165.70.47

Wo zu kaufen

  • Hnos. Esteve Ofen Tf: 96,165,70,21
  • Amparo-Ofen Tf: 96.165.70.11
  • Metzgerei "Estrella" Tf: 96,165,70,44
  • Metzgerei "Rochina" Tf: 96,165,70,66
  • Wasserdicht "Manuel Burgos" Tf: 96,165,70,95
  • Spar "Rosi" Tf: 96,165,71,45
  • Kiosk "La Serranía" Tf: 96.165.70.32
  • Coop. Val. Agrícola Sta. Barbara Tf: 96,165,70,75
  • Drogerie

Telefonnummern von Interesse

  • Rathaus: 96.165.70.01

Web: www.chulilla.es

  • Tourist - Info Chulilla: 96.165.79.79

E-Mail: [email protected] / [email protected]

  • Ärztlicher Dienst: 96.165.70.38
  • Apotheke: 96.165.70.19
  • Notarzt: 96.164.61.70
  • Zivilgarde 96.272.00.10
  • Feuerwehrleute: 96.213.00.08
Weitere Informationen über Chulilla und Umgebung
  • Fotos von Chulilla
  • Führer der Provinz Valencia
  • Valencian Region Guide
  • Golfplätze in Valencia
  • Valencia Telefonnummern
  • Sporthäfen von Valencia
  • Valencia Strände
  • Valencia Hotels
  • Karte von Chulilla mit GoogleMaps

Video: Los Calderones, Chulilla (September 2020).