Information

Chinese Horoscope 2013, Year of the Snake

 Chinese Horoscope 2013, Year of the Snake



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

These are Predictions for the new year 2013 from the Chinese Calendar. For the Chinese the year of the Snake will begin on February 10, 2013. The years of the Serpent are usually terrible, dramatic and destabilizing years, in which the course of history can be changed.

Great world events took place in previous years: the Russian Revolution, the fall of the Berlin Wall, the end of the Cold War, the attack on the Twin Towers and the Pentagon, insurrections, revolts, scandals ... that have serious consequences and can destabilize a country, region or house.

The snake , whose chinese name is She, it will bring slowness and delays in the way events happen. We must be very careful and discreet before making decisions, studying well the repercussions that our actions may have.

At the same time it will also be a year of great progress, of great feats, of overcoming very difficult situations and problems. A year in which it will be necessary to innovate and create new ways of living and working. In a year like this, it was created: CDs, high-definition TV, DNA was discovered, the creation of an artificial liver, the first heart implant ...

The year 2013 will bring us the possibility, on the part of NGOs and large companies, to provide medical aid and humanitarian aid to countries in need. New styles of fashion and hairdressing, architectural innovations, new technologies will appear. In America they will suffer terrible atmospheric catastrophes. But all this energy potential will allow men to strive, to achieve their goals on their own merits.

See the Snake characteristics, these characteristics will mark the character and personality of the Serpent in the swing of the year 2013.

These are the predictions for each sign and within each sign, we will be able to see the trends and characteristics according to the element to which we belong: metal, water, wood, fire, earth .:

Chinese horoscope 2013

See also the elements of each of the signs:

  • Rat: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Ox or Buffalo: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Tiger: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Hare or Cat or Rabbit: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Snake: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Dragon: Metal, Water, Fire, Made, Earth.
  • Horse: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Goat or Sheep: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Monkey: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Rooster: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Dog: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.
  • Pig or Wild Boar: Metal, Water, Fire, Wood, Earth.


Video: Looking forward to the year of the Water Snake (August 2022).

Information

Chinesisches Horoskop 2013, Jahr der Schlange

 Chinesisches Horoskop 2013, Jahr der Schlange

Diese sind Vorhersagen für das neue Jahr 2013 aus dem chinesischen Kalender. Für die Chinesen beginnt das Jahr der Schlange am 10. Februar 2013. Die Jahre der Schlange sind normalerweise schreckliche, dramatische und destabilisierende Jahre, in denen der Lauf der Geschichte geändert werden kann.

In den vergangenen Jahren fanden große Weltereignisse statt: die russische Revolution, der Fall der Berliner Mauer, das Ende des Kalten Krieges, der Angriff auf die Zwillingstürme und das Pentagon, Aufstände, Aufstände, Skandale ... die schwerwiegende Folgen haben und a destabilisieren können Land, Region oder Haus.

Die Schlange , dessen chinesischer Name ist SieDies führt zu Langsamkeit und Verzögerungen bei der Durchführung von Ereignissen. Wir müssen sehr vorsichtig und diskret sein, bevor wir Entscheidungen treffen und die Auswirkungen unserer Handlungen sorgfältig untersuchen.

Gleichzeitig wird es auch ein Jahr großer Fortschritte, großer Leistungen und der Überwindung sehr schwieriger Situationen und Probleme sein. Ein Jahr, in dem es notwendig sein wird, Innovationen zu entwickeln und neue Lebens- und Arbeitsweisen zu schaffen. In einem Jahr wie diesem wurde es geschaffen: CDs, HD-TV, DNA wurde entdeckt, die Schaffung einer künstlichen Leber, das erste Herzimplantat ...

Das Jahr 2013 bietet uns die Möglichkeit von NRO und großen Unternehmen, bedürftigen Ländern medizinische und humanitäre Hilfe zu leisten. Neue Stile von Mode und Friseur, architektonische Innovationen, neue Technologien werden auftauchen. In Amerika werden sie schreckliche atmosphärische Katastrophen erleiden. Aber all dieses Energiepotential wird es Männern ermöglichen, sich zu bemühen, ihre Ziele aus eigener Kraft zu erreichen.

Siehe die SchlangeneigenschaftenDiese Eigenschaften werden den Charakter und die Persönlichkeit der Schlange im Swing des Jahres 2013 kennzeichnen.

Dies sind die Vorhersagen für jedes Zeichen und innerhalb jedes Zeichens können wir die Trends und Eigenschaften anhand des Elements sehen, zu dem wir gehören: Metall, Wasser, Holz, Feuer, Erde .:

Chinesisches Horoskop 2013

Siehe auch die Elemente der einzelnen Zeichen:

  • Ratte: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Ochse oder Büffel: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Tiger: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Hase oder Katze oder Kaninchen: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Schlange: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Drachen: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Made, Erde.
  • Pferd: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Ziege oder Schaf: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Affe: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Hahn: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Hund: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.
  • Schwein oder Wildschwein: Metall, Wasser, Feuer, Holz, Erde.

Video: Jahr der Wasserschlange (September 2020).