Information

Francisco Nicolás Gómez Iglesias horoscope: daring and adventurous

Francisco Nicolás Gómez Iglesias horoscope: daring and adventurous



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Francisco Nicolás Gómez Iglesias, known to all for “Little Nicholas“He is a 20-year-old law student who has put front-line public figures in trouble and keeps a whole country on edge.
Date of birth ofLittle Nicholas04/18/1994 in Madrid, Spain

Zodiac sign ofLittle Nicholas: Aries

The Horoscope ofLittle Nicholas is Aries. He belongs to a humble class family and has lived with his grandmother since he was 14 years old. He studied law at Cunef, a private university, where he is not up to date with payment. Studies are going badly despite being classified by a friend as super intelligent. In 3 courses he has only passed 4 subjects. Good at negotiating / bad at studies.

In October 2014, he was accused of misrepresentation, identity theft and fraud, by infiltrating the high spheres of Spanish political and economic power. He is currently under judicial investigation and on probation without bail.

As a good Aries he was precocious, he is very daring and he likes adventures. He is not afraid and does not stop until he reaches his goal. He has clear ideas, self-assurance, is thoughtful, hates mediocrity, is demanding and has decision-making power. The judge responsible for the case does not understand how she could have gone so far with her mere talk.

When a challenge is set, it is unstoppable. He is a perfectionist, dominant and authoritarian, but with manners and education. He was able to fool a lot of people, infiltrate public and private events, recreate situations, hire bodyguards, rub shoulders with important people. The coroner's report concluded that suffers from a florid delusional ideation of the megalomaniac type. Translated: pretenses of greatness and ease to fabulize. He has rented luxury houses, which he has not been able to pay ...

ForLittle Nicholasyour private life deserves discretion. It is part of his hidden face. He is tireless, impatient, nervous, energetic, he likes to travel. Your goal is to see your dreams come true. His public face is bold. He claims to have collaborated with the CNI, the Royal House, the Vice Presidency of the Government ... Fable or reality? He tried to bribe: OHL, Acciona, Jordi Pujol's lawyer ... He is trying to blackmail the government ...

Aries have a hard time finding a partner, because they are very demanding. Nicolás is alone for the moment. Only one friend is known.


Compatibility ofLittle Nicholas with other signs: how Aries iscompatible with: Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Sagittarius and Aquarius. On the other hand it would beincompatible with couples whose sign is: Aries, Scorpio Capricorn, Piscesand regular for Virgos (better as friends than as a couple) and Libra.

Other details of interest aboutLittle Nicholas and your horoscope:

  • The Tarot card ofLittle Nicholas would beTHE HERMITThey are thoughtful, lonely, experienced people. (See:Hermit's Letter)
  • The number ofLittle Nicholas is he9, are generous, artistic and humane (See:Meaning of number 9, Numerology)
  • The Chinese horoscope ofLittle Nicholasit isDOG she is honest, mood swings, empathizes easily… (See:Meaning of the Dog of the Chinese horoscope)
  • The color ofLittle Nicholas It is the Gold.
  • The element ofLittle Nicholas It is Fire.
  • The planet ofLittle Nicholas is Sun.
  • The stone ofLittle Nicholas It is Ruby, Diamonds and Hyacinth.
  • The Twitter ofLittle Nicholas is: @fco_nicolas_

Other topics related toHoroscopeLittle Nicholas


Video: Francisco Nicolás combinaba elementos falsos y reales en sus actuaciones (August 2022).

Information

Francisco Nicolás Gómez Iglesias Horoskop: gewagt und abenteuerlustig

Francisco Nicolás Gómez Iglesias Horoskop: gewagt und abenteuerlustig

Francisco Nicolás Gómez Iglesias, bekannt für „Kleiner Nikolaus„Er ist ein 20-jähriger Jurastudent, der Persönlichkeiten des öffentlichen Lebens in Schwierigkeiten gebracht hat und ein ganzes Land in Gefahr hält.
Geburtsdatum vonKleiner Nikolaus18.04.1994 in Madrid, Spanien

Sternzeichen vonKleiner Nikolaus: Widder

Das Horoskop vonKleiner Nikolaus ist Widder. Er gehört zu einer bescheidenen Klassenfamilie und lebt seit seinem 14. Lebensjahr bei seiner Großmutter. Er studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Cunef, einer privaten Universität, an der er mit der Bezahlung nicht auf dem neuesten Stand ist. Das Studium läuft schlecht, obwohl es von einem Freund als superintelligent eingestuft wurde. In 3 Kursen hat er nur 4 Fächer bestanden. Gut im Verhandeln / schlecht im Studium.

Im Oktober 2014 wurde er beschuldigt Falsche Darstellung, Identitätsdiebstahl und Betrugdurch Infiltration der hohen Sphären der spanischen politischen und wirtschaftlichen Macht. Gegenwärtig befindet er sich in gerichtlichen Ermittlungen und auf Bewährung ohne Kaution.

Als guter Widder war er frühreif, er ist sehr gewagt und er mag Abenteuer. Er hat keine Angst und hört nicht auf, bis er sein Ziel erreicht hat. Er hat klare Ideen, Selbstsicherheit, ist nachdenklich, hasst Mittelmäßigkeit, fordert und hat Entscheidungsbefugnis. Die für den Fall zuständige Richterin versteht nicht, wie sie mit ihrem bloßen Gespräch so weit hätte gehen können.

Wenn eine Herausforderung festgelegt ist, ist sie nicht mehr aufzuhalten. Er ist ein Perfektionist, dominant und autoritär, aber mit Manieren und Bildung. Er war in der Lage, viele Menschen zu täuschen, öffentliche und private Ereignisse zu infiltrieren, Situationen nachzubilden, Leibwächter einzustellen und sich mit wichtigen Menschen zu treffen. Der Bericht des Gerichtsmediziners kam zu dem Schluss leidet unter einer floriden Wahnidee vom größenwahnsinnigen Typ. Übersetzt: Vorwände von Größe und Leichtigkeit zu fabrizieren. Er hat Luxushäuser gemietet, die er nicht bezahlen konnte ...

ZumKleiner NikolausIhr Privatleben verdient Diskretion. Es ist Teil seines verborgenen Gesichts. Er ist unermüdlich, ungeduldig, nervös, energisch, er reist gern. Ihr Ziel ist es, Ihre Träume wahr werden zu lassen. Sein öffentliches Gesicht ist mutig. Er behauptet, mit dem CNI, dem Königshaus, der Vizepräsidentschaft der Regierung zusammengearbeitet zu haben ... Fabel oder Realität? Er versuchte zu bestechen: OHL, Acciona, Jordi Pujols Anwalt ... Er versucht die Regierung zu erpressen ...

Widder haben es schwer, einen Partner zu finden, weil sie sehr anspruchsvoll sind. Nicolás ist im Moment allein. Es ist nur ein Freund bekannt.


Kompatibilität vonKleiner Nikolaus mit anderen Zeichen: wie Widder istkompatibel mit: Stier, Zwilling, Krebs, Löwe, Schütze und Wassermann. Auf der anderen Seite wäre esunvereinbar mit Paaren, deren Zeichen ist: Widder, Skorpion Steinbock, Fischeund regelmäßig für Virgos (besser als Freunde als als Paar) und Waage.

Weitere interessante Details zuKleiner Nikolaus und dein Horoskop:

  • Die Tarotkarte vonKleiner Nikolaus wäreDER EINSIEDLERSie sind nachdenkliche, einsame, erfahrene Menschen. (Sehen:Einsiedlerbrief)
  • Die Anzahl derKleiner Nikolaus ist er9sind großzügig, künstlerisch und menschlich (siehe:Bedeutung von Nummer 9, Numerologie)
  • Das chinesische Horoskop vonKleiner Nikolauses istHUND Sie ist ehrlich, die Stimmung schwankt, sie fühlt sich leicht ein… (Siehe:Bedeutung des Hundes des chinesischen Horoskops)
  • Die Farbe vonKleiner Nikolaus Es ist das Gold.
  • Das Element vonKleiner Nikolaus Es ist Feuer.
  • Der Planet vonKleiner Nikolaus ist Sonne.
  • Der Stein vonKleiner Nikolaus Es ist Rubin, Diamanten und Hyazinthe.
  • Das Twitter vonKleiner Nikolaus ist: @fco_nicolas_

Andere Themen im Zusammenhang mitHoroskopKleiner Nikolaus

Video: Federico a las 8: La entrevista al pequeño Nicolás - 241114 (September 2020).